YU Xiaohui President of China Academy of Information and Communications              Technology(CAICT)
Vice Chairmen:

WEI Yiyin Vice General Manager of China Aerospace Science and Industry,Corp.
CHEN Zhongyue Vice General Manager of China Telecom
CHEN Lucheng Vice President of Haier Group
ZHANG Shunmao General Director General of the Marketing and Solutions Department of HUAWEI Technologies Co.,Ltd.
LIU Song Vice President of Alibaba group.com
LIU Liehong General Manager of China Electronics Corporation(CEC)
LV Tingyan Assistant General Manager of China Datang Corporation
LU Wei Secretary-general of the Internet Society of China(ISC)
WANG Qiang Vice Director of the Management and Administration Department of First Automobile Work shop(FAW Group)Corporation
HE Dongdong Senior Vice President of Sany Heavy Industry Co.,Ltd.

Governing Council Member Organizations and Representatives:

CHEN JIming Vice Director of State Key Laboratory of Industrial Control Technology of Zhejiang University
CONG Liqun Technical Director of Shanghai BaoSight Software Co.,Ltd.
SHAN              Zhongde Vice President of China Academy of Machinery Science&Technology
FAN Hhuiwen Vice              President of CCID Group
HE Xiaolong Vice Director of the Electronic Technology Information Institute of the Ministry of Industry and Information Technology
JIAN Yibin Vice President of FOXCONN Co.,Ltd.
JIANG Yang Vice President of Tencent Inc.
JIANG Zhengxin Vice General Manager of China Unicom
KANG Kai Vice Department Director of Hisense Co.,Ltd.
LEI Xinsheng General Manager of Strategic Development Department,Datang Telecom Technology&Industry Holdings Co.,Ltd.
LI Xiaodong Director of China Internet Network Information Center
LIN Keqi CMO of GE
LIU Dan Vice Director of Instrumentation Technology and Economy Institute(ITEI)
LIU Dong President of BII Information Technology Co.,Ltd.
LIU Jianye General Manager of Energies of ZTE Corporation
LU Chengzhang Department Director of Weichai Power Co.,Ltd.
MA Yue Senior Vice President of Schneider electric(China)Co.,Ltd.
MAO Wei General Manager of BL Knet(Beijing)Technology Co.,Ltd.
MIAO Jianhua Vice President and Secretary-general of China Association of Communications Enterprises(CACE)
QI Xuezhong Executive Director of Petro-CyberWorks Information Technology Co.,Ltd.(PCITC)
QU Bing Vice President of Qihu 360 Technology Co.,Ltd.
SHEN Chuang CIO of ZOOMLION Co.,Ltd.
SONG Tong Vice Chairman and Secretary-general of China Institute of Communications(CIC)
TANG Wenzhong Assistant President and Dean of the School of Scientific Research of Beihang University
WANG Hao Director of Research and Development of IoT Department,H3C
WANG Jian Senior Vice President of Yonyou Software Co.,Ltd.
WANG Jianmin Vice Dean of the School of Software of Tsinghua University
WANG Tianhong Director of the Membership and Institutional Service Center of the Chinese Institute of Electronics(CIE)
WANG Xiaoyun General Manager of Technology Department of China Mobile
XIE Bingbing Vice Chief Engineer of Beijing Research Institute of Automation for Machinery Industry
YANG Feng Director and Vice General Manager of Shanghai WPG Intelligent Water Service Co.,Ltd.
YAN Min Vice Director of China Electronic Technology Corporation
YANG Zemin Secretary-general of China Communications Standards Association(CCSA)
YE Fei Vice President of iROOT Tech
YU Haibin Director of Shenyang Institute of Automation,Chinese Academy of Sciences(CAS)
YU Xiaohui Chief Engineer ofwith China Academy of Information and Communications Technology(CAICT)
YU Wenguang Assistant Chief Designer of SUPCON Group
YUAN Yisheng Executive President of INSPUR Group Co.,Ltd.
ZHANG Hui Vice Director of the Internet of Things Center of China Electronics Standardization Institute
ZHANG Xiao Vice General Manager of Shenyang Machine Tool Co.,Ltd.(SMTCL)
ZHAO Cheng General Manager of the Public Affairs Department of Baidu Inc.
ZHU Yiming Technical Director of Beijing Hollysys System Engineering Co.,Ltd.
ZHU Zhihao General Manager of Digital China Holdings Co.,Ltd.